ohh busted! =)

Samtal som utspelade sig i bilen efter klubben inatt:

Baby: I can't belive all the guys that were looking at you!
Isa: Ehm...I didnt see any guys looking at me, you are just so full of it...
Baby: They were! People keeps looking at my wife!
Okeeffe: Yeah like the bald guy, he was staring at you!
Isa: No, people are not looking at me when we go out, they are looking at you guys!
Baby: Trust me, he was staring at you.
Clark: (
som precis kommer in och inte hort samtalet alls) Hey Izzy, did you see that guy! The one with the jacket? He was staring at you!
Baby: The bald one? He didnt have a jacket!
Clark: Yeah he had a jacket
Isa: He did have a jacket..........



Kommentarer
josie

sluta nu din töönttt...tro nog mer än hälften iaf av alla män spanade in dig...no doubt bout it!

2008-12-17 @ 18:33:36
URL: http://josiestrip.blogspot.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Belle - trebarnsmamma i New York

Follow your heart ♥

RSS 2.0