Love2

fran min alskling.....

babee I wish you were here with me sooo bad!! and I want you to know and understand something for me I have dedicated my life to you babee and no one else can come in between me and you and I would never do anything stupid to hurt you like cheat on you and I just need you know that you are my everything without you I could not breath cuse you are my air and you are soooo special to me thats why I love you soo much!! I hope you having a good day and I will talk to you soon love you babee Puss!

plotsligt kanns det inte sa jobbigt anda...man maste bara orka kampa.....


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Belle - trebarnsmamma i New York

Follow your heart ♥

RSS 2.0