it isnt easy.....

being so in love with you
and not being able to see you every day.
There are times when Id give anything
just to be able to gaze into your eyes
or hold you in my arms,
even for a few minutes.
I always feel incomplete,
like a part of me is missing when we are not together.
I know that, right now, this is how things have to be,
but that doesnt make it any easier to bear.
Every day without you just reminds me
of the joy you add to my life.
Joy that Im missing.....a lot.
So dont forget that I love you,
that Im thinking of you,
and that Im counting every minute
until we are together again.





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Belle - trebarnsmamma i New York

Follow your heart ♥

RSS 2.0