Sweet Love

See everybody's got their own opinion
About the way we started and the way we are go done
Everybody's talking talking what's gone happen next
They can see that everyday we giving it our best
Everybody wants to know what's up with you and me
They don't understand they just see what they wanna see
But I tell u now I've got my own opinion
And I'm gonna be with you until this life is done


Giving you sweet sweet love nothing can keep me from having you all my life yes I
Wanna be your be your.......

You were there for me when no one understood
Save me from myself even when nobody else would
Came to my rescue when you came my way
Is there anything that I could do to help repay
For everything that you ever did for me
Open up my heart and your love was the key
Everybody's gonna try and put us to the test
But baby for you I give my all and nothing less


See I was captured by the way you gave you heart to me
Such a perfect match no strings attached just you and me
And I will fly high there's no disguise just clear blue skies
I am caught up in your sunshine


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Belle - trebarnsmamma i New York

Follow your heart ♥

RSS 2.0