Trist artist = Usher

Now we gonna do this thing a lil different tonight
U gonna come over and pick me up in your ride
U gon knock and then u gon wait

Ooo u gon take me on a date
U gon open my door and ima reach over and open yours
Gon pay for dinner take me to see a movie
And whisper in my ear I bet you really wanna do me
Girl now take me home and get up in my bed
Pour me up a shot and force me to the bed
I'm always on the top tonight I'm on the bottom
Coz we trading places
When I can't take no more, tell me you aint stopping
Coz we trading places
Now put it on me baby till I say Ooowe
And tell to shut up before the neighbours hear me
This is how it feels when you do it like me
We trading places







Okeeeeej
..... jag vet inte vad ni tycker, men jag tror Usher ar boring as hell! Hur kan han skriva en hel sang om att byta plats i ett forhallande - har han ingen jamnlikhet alls i sitt huvud? Detta ar forsta versen ur hans nya sang "Trading places" och nasta vers blir till och med samre.
Det roligaste i laten ar iaf vad jag har understruket, och jag hoppas for hans skull (och hans flickvans) att de ar lite mer action going on hemma hos dem an detta....




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Belle - trebarnsmamma i New York

Follow your heart ♥

RSS 2.0