Dissad!

"It was so embarrassing, I liked her - I really liked that girl so I wanted to call her as soon as I got home, I was so so excited...and a voice comes on: This is the rejection hotline, the person you wanted to reach did not want you to have their real number - thats sucks! Maybe they think you're boring, dumb, annoying or just a wierdo. It could be that your breath stinks. Please try to fotget about the person you are trying to call - cause trust me - they have already forgot about you!"
- En av mina kollegor berättade i sommras.

Det här är något jag ofta skrattar åt, det är en sån klockren grej, helt sinnessjukt roligt. Läs mer här eller kolla på nån av alla videor på youtube haha...



Kommentarer
christine

Hahaha. Lite snopen man skulle bli :O Men sjukt rolig grej!

Hoppas allt är bra med finaste Bellan! Stort grattis till nya jobbet. Puss



Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Belle - trebarnsmamma i New York

Follow your heart ♥

RSS 2.0