Dagens skratt:

C - "...and this other guy I'm dating, I've heard that he was in jail for killing someone"
Jag - "Ehm...what?"
C - "Yeah, but you know, he done his time and..."
Jag - "You couldnt have picked someone like.....just robbed a bank? Or stole some cars or something?"
C - "Well I dont know for sure if he did, I dont wanna ask him cause I dont want to make him mad - who knows what he could do then?"

Hahaha, hon är för rolig alltså, min granne och arbetskollega C. Hon säger sånna sjuka saker och får det att låta helt naturligt. Jag förstår mig inte på henne, men jag kan lovat att dagarna på jobbet går mycket fortare när hon babblar på....


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Belle - trebarnsmamma i New York

Follow your heart ♥

RSS 2.0